Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration and Leadership

Mrs. Elizabeth Andrachick - mrsandrachick@samparish.org - Lower School Principal

Mrs. Lisa Whelan - mrswhelan@samparish.org - Upper School Principal

Mrs. Laurie Looney - mrslooney@samparish.org - Admin/Development Assistant

Mrs. Christina Kutz - preschool@samparish.org - Preschool Director

Mrs. Danyelle Anderson - samcafe@samparish.org - Nutrition Services Supervisor

Mrs. Julie McGovern - extendedcare@samparish.org - Extended Care Director

Lower School Teaching Team

Mrs. Becky Arsena - mrsarsena@samparish.org - Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Elizabeth Cirillo - misscirillo@samparish.org - Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Jennifer Lash - misslash@samparish.org - 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Rachel Rhein - mrsrhein@samparish.org - 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Megan Kostura - mrskostura@samparish.org - 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Patti Horner - mrshorner@samparish.org - 2rd Grade Teacher*

Mrs. Lindsey Close - mrsclose@samparish.org - 3rd Grade Teacher*

Mrs. Sarah Bobko - mrsbobko@samparish.org - 3rd Grade Teacher   

Mrs. Eileen Augustin - mrsaugustin@samparish.org - 4th Grade Teacher (Science)

Mrs. Erin Oberth - mrsoberth@samparish.org - 4th Grade Teacher (Math)

 *Ohio Department of Education Master Teacher

Upper School Teaching Team

Mrs. Kathleen Bouley - mrsbouley@samparish.org - 5th Grade Teacher (Language Arts)

Miss Eileen Matthews - missmatthews@samparish.org - 5th Grade Teacher (Social Studies)

Mrs. Patti Ruccella - mrsruccella@samparish.org - 6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amy Lally - mrslally@samparish.org - 6th Grade Teacher (Math Specialist)

Miss Abigail Cole - misscole@samparish.org - 7th Grade Teacher (Language Arts Specialist)

Mr. Luke Toth - mrtoth@samparish.org - 7th Grade Teacher (Social Studies Specialist)

Miss Elizabeth Miketo - missmiketo@samparish.org - 8th Grade Teacher (Science Specialist)

Mrs. Ashley Pierce - mrspierce@samparish.org - 8th Grade Teacher (Language Arts Specialist)   

Special Subjects Teaching Team

Mr. Daniel Barnhart - mrbarnhart@samparish.org - Physical Education and Wellness

Mrs. Erin Kraly - mrskraly@samparish.org - Visual Arts/Library

Mrs. Annemarie Shaughnessy - mrsshaughnessy@samparish.org - Music/Technology

Mr. Jason Werden - jwerden@musicallianceinc.org - Instrumental Music

World Language Enrichment

Mr. Joe Reardon - joereardon@aol.com - Latin (5 – 8)  

Mrs. Elena Theibert - sspanish@fairview.k12.oh.us - Spanish (K – 8)  

Auxiliary Services

 Mrs. Kathy Bryda - kbryda@fairveiew.k12.oh.us - Auxiliary Clerk

Mrs. Deb Gennarelli - sgifted@fairview.k12.oh.us - Gifted/Talented Specialist

Mrs. Pricilla Goodwin - spsychology@fairview.k12.oh.us - School Psychologist

Mrs. Marybeth McCormick - schoolnurse@samparish.org - School Nurse

Mrs. Amy O’Brien - sspeech@fairview.k12.oh.us - Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Maryellen Ott - stitle1@fairview.k12.oh.us - Title I/Remedial Specialist

Miss Emily Stern - sintervention@fairview.k12.oh.us - Intervention Specialist